In the words of Inigo Montoya…

Let me ‘splain. No – let me sum up.

dfm 8-31-11 (9)

We have house guests! Very fun house guests – but that translates to no time for posting!

So, a recap will have to do:

  • pesto + pasta + these = never-fail perfect meal
  • I got an internship (yes, a 3rd) here – details to come!!!
  • I just did a study abroad interview that you can see here!
  • the more I get to know Twitter, the less work I get done. Funny how that works…

Going out to a fabulous dinner after work this evening – pictures to come!

dfm 9-7-11 (7)

Leave a Reply

